Contact Us

We are here to help!

Mrs. Chelsea Bitgood

Grad Program Director

Email: chelsea.bitgood@onlineschool.ca Phone: 250-864-7518

Mrs. Trish Vandop

Assistant Director of the Grad Program

Email: tvandop@onlineschool.ca

Grad Advisors

Mrs. Allison Miles

Grad Advisor - Special Education

Email: allison.miles@onlineschool.ca

Mr. Anthony Kuchma

Grad Advisor - Interior

Email: anthony.kuchma@onlineschool.ca

Mrs. Diana Mohninger

Grad Advisor - North

Email: diana.mohninger@onlineschool.ca

Mr. Eric Vanee

Grad Advisor - Lower Mainland East

Email: eric.vanee@onlineschool.ca

Mr. Ryan Titley

Grad Advisor - Island

Email: ryan.titley@onlineschool.ca

Mrs. Tara Klukus

Grad Advisor - Lower Mainland West

Email: tara.klukas@onlineschool.ca

Other Support

Tech Support

Online Courses and Computer Support

Email: tech@onlineschool.caPhone: 1977-630-TECH