We are here to help!

Mrs. Chelsea Bitgood

Grad Program Director

Email: chelsea.bitgood@onlineschool.ca

Mrs. Trish Vandop

Assistant Director of the Grad Program

Email: tvandop@onlineschool.ca

Grad Advisors

Mrs. Allison Miles

Grad Advisor - Special Education

Email: allison.miles@onlineschool.ca

Mr. Anthony Kuchma

Grad Advisor - Interior

Email: anthony.kuchma@onlineschool.ca

Mr. Ryan Titley

Grad Advisor - Island and North

Email: ryan.titley@onlineschool.ca

Mr. Brad Lemon

Grad Advisor - Lower Mainland

Email: brad.lemon@onlineschool.ca

Other Support

Tech Support

Email: tech@onlineschool.caPhone: 1977-630-TECH

PSI Interim Grade & Diploma Verification

Tracy Weekes: tracy.weekes@onlineschool.ca